Stockists

 

Australia / New Zealand

Queensland Stockists

Brides Desire – West End, Brisbane https://bridesdesire.com.au/

Gladstone Bridal – Gladstone https://www.gladstonebridal.com.au/

New South Wales / ACT Stockists

Annabel’s Bridal Studio – Canberra http://www.annabelsbridal.com.au/

Kel-leigh Couture – Gosford https://www.kel-leigh.com.au/

Penrith Bridal Centre – Penrith https://www.penrithbridalcentre.com.au/

Shazzam – Toronto https://shazzam.com.au/toronto/

Victorian Stockists

Embrace Bridal – Geelong https://embracebridalboutique.com.au/

Fairytales Bridal Boutique – Moonee Ponds https://www.fairytalesbridal.com.au/

Fairytales Bridal Boutique – Nunawading https://www.fairytalesbridal.com.au/

Michele’s Bridal – Shepparton http://www.michelesbridal.com/

Nifi Bridal – Oakleigh https://nifi.com.au/

Twelve South Bridal – Yarragon https://www.twelvesouthbridal.com.au/

South Australian Stockists

The Adelaide Bridal Collective – Adelaide https://adelaidebridalcollective.com/

New Zealand

Brides of Merivale – Christchurch www.bridesofmerivale.co.nz

Felicity’s Bridal – Auckland City  www.felicitysbridal.co.nz

 

United Kingdom

United Kingdom Stockists

Along Came Eve, Cheshire https://www.alongcameeve.com/

Emma Hartley Bridal, Lancashire http://www.emmahartley.co.uk/

Grace and Lace, Chelmsford http://graceandlace.co.uk/

Love in Lace Bridal, Chiddingstone www.loveinlacebridal.co.uk

Platinum Brides, Birmingham https://www.platinumbrides.co.uk/

Proposals, Chichester https://proposals.co.uk/

 

 

Canada

Canada Stockists

Blush and Raven – Calgary, Canada   www.blushandraven.ca

USA

USA Stockists

Blanc De Blanc Bridal Boutique – Pittsburgh, PA www.blancdeblancbridal.com

Flair Bridal – Boston, MA, www.flairbridesmaid.com

Kotsovos Bridal, Cincinnati, OH www.kotsovosbridalfursandprom.com

L’amour Bridal  Farmington Hills, MI www.lamourbridalmi.com

L Bridal Couture – Lake Charles, LA, www.lbridalcouture.com

Love, a Bridal boutique, Jacksonville Fl www.lovebridalboutique.com

Mary Me Bridal, Orange County, CA http://marymebridal.com

Melange Bridal – Austin, TX https://melangebridal.com/

 

Europe